I attempted my first video review however, I did realize after that I did not give the dirty diaper score. I guess that would be something to keep in mind. That being said there is a few items to note,  The flavor is very week in this product, this is due to a combination of factors 1 the battery power in a disposable is weaker then the charge kits and 2 because this unit had no nicotine value which effects the throat hit (you can order yours with nicotine if that’s what your looking for.) The size of this unit wasn’t a factor for me however the feel is, it feels slippery and very much unlike a real cigarette. I would say overall its an okay product could be good for the occasional smoker but not for a connoisseur. This product scores a 1 on the clean diaper side.

If you do want to try this product for yourself you can try it here, direct from epuffers.com.

Comments
  1. […] Magnum Uno E-Cig Review (dadsjustknow.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

