Time for Action – Not What Your Thinking

Posted: June 14, 2013 in Other
Tags: ,

Today’s post came from my idea of wanting to get you involved in my articles (and maybe to draw in more readers, but hey isn’t that what this is all about). I decided to be creative today. I am going to allow you to come up with the reviews on a set product…. don’t worry you don’t need to buy it or anything, this is meant to be a fun creative post only not at all serious. I will post a clipping from a product and you rate and review it in the comments. Ratings are meant to be in the same format as the regular reviews, if your unfamiliar head over to the “How Reviews are Scored” page.

And here goes… The product to review is:

Unicorn Meat

This is a review that already exists on the product to get started

review

And of course if that’s not enough incentive let me help by writing my own.

4 Dirty Diapers

By Dads Just Know

I received my order today I was so excited to see that even with standard shipping it arrived quickly. At the price $12.99 with free shipping I expected only the best Canned Unicorn Meat to be delivered, how sadly mistaken I was!

When opening the can (after a large struggle with my can opener, which by the way is not meant for square cans… that’s a story for another time) I had realized my mistake quickly, the sparkle to meat ratio was way off and it was mostly sparkle with little meat. Which created another problem the magic content was then, of course, much higher then expected.

I realized too, at this point, that Unicorn Meat is a very gassy food, well that said I ate the whole can and between the gasses and magic sparkles every time I break wind I…. well there’s just no other way to say it… I fart sparkles and float. Its lucky I was indoors when eating for it was only the ceiling that stopped me from floating into the most outer limits of our atmosphere.

Unfortunately, eating this inside also created another problem as I swiftly floated into my ceiling fan and was thrown around the room much like a bouncy ball and broke nearly every thing in my path.  The effects were quite long lasting and it was only after a week that I started to loose buoyancy and float to the floor much like a balloon loosing its helium.

I would recommend heading this warning before your purchase as the company has yet to respond to my countless emails regarding my experience.

Now that I have done my part, you give it a try. Leave a comment with your reviews of this product and lets see how creative you can get!

Comments
  1. URL says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Find More Informations here: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  2. … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 79310 more Infos: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  3. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  4. this link says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More Infos here: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  5. … [Trackback]

    […] There you will find 31847 more Infos: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  6. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  7. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  8. … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  9. … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  10. Satochi says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  11. … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  12. bolig Tyrkia says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

  13. RSS Feed says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/14/time-for-action-not-what-your-thinking/ […]

Leave a Reply

