V2 Electronic Cigs from v2cigs.com

Posted: June 3, 2013 in Other
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Ok so I am all about the customer service, they could make or break a company…Literally! In the case of V2 Cigs I recently contacted them advising them of my site and how I have been in contact with a competitor (NICOmate.com) who has offered me a chance to review their product, which I am very excited to do (just waiting until I have the funds to purchase the starter kit). In advising them this information I asked if they might also be interested in having consumer reviews to help reach more customers and of course give you the valuable information of what your are buying before you buy it.

Well this question did not go over well obviously, for here we are. I was told and I quote “our product testing is done in MIAMI, FL by our research team” My thoughts when I read this reply was that this person didn’t quite understand my question, maybe I should rephrase. Which I did my response “I think this was misunderstood as I meant for consumer reviews”.

As you can see at this point the conversation is off to the wrong start and I hoped this could turn around. I was mistaken! At no point could I have expected the response I received from this nor was it quite called for. It was actually quite rude. The representative replied “Well maybe you should buy our product and you could write what ever review you wish on ecig.com or your own site if you have one”

That’s it the conversation was gone! “Chris has left the chat room”! Personally I don’t understand how this simple question and I quite from my original question “Does your company ever use consumer reviewers to review your products? As I have been in contact with a competitor to review theirs and wanted to offer you the opportunity to have this done as well.” At any point in this conversation do any of you see where this conversation has went down the road t has?

Personally I don’t see a reason for anyone to have had rude service from a company, I also know the customer is not always right, but, does it give companies the right to be rude and arrogant. This is one dad that dont believe so! If you can avoid this companies customer service you may very well have a great product, good luck if you wish to try!

V2 I give you a dirty diaper score of 5 for your customer service!

Comments
  1. Hi, i believe that i saw you visited my website so i
    got here to go back the want?.I am trying to in finding issues to improve my
    site!I assume its good enough to use some of
    your concepts!!

  2. I have read so many posts on the topic of the blogger lovers however this piece
    of writing is actually a nice article, keep it up.

  3. Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: dadsjustknow.wordpress.com/2013/06/03/v2-electronic-cigs-from-v2cigs-com/ […]

Leave a Reply

