A Post for Clients

Posted: June 3, 2013 in Updates
Tags: , ,

My post today is for companies looking for Bloggers to complete reviews and any other company looking to get advertising for their products. As you might already know, if you looked at any of my other posts, I complete reviews of… well everything. If your interested in having your product featured on one of my reviews, which are done with fairness and honesty, feel free to contact me either by the contact form on the left or by email, dadsjustknow[at]gmail.com. You could leave a comment with some form of contact or if you prefer you can just sent the product along to my address and the review will be posted within 1 week after receipt. My address is…

17a Fahey St.
St. John’s, NL
A1G 1G3
You can address it to Dads Just Know c/o Christopher Higdon. Looking forward to your responses.
Leave a Reply

